top of page
  • Writer's pictureJanet Sibanda

Talking Twins


I have always wondered what it would be like to birth and care for multiples. Before becoming a mother, my prayers were, 'Lord, please bless me with twins!" I didn't want triplets, not quadruplets or more. I only wanted twins.


Needless to say, God saw it fit that I have my blessings one and at a time. In hindsight, I am happy and grateful that God knew me better than I knew myself.


Our Guest for this post is mom to twin boys, Chido Chamanga. Not only is she a mom, but she is also an Accountant, Business Woman, Wife and Social Support System for women raising families. Chido and I get to talk about her pregnancy and why she started her platform - Mommy neMwana on Instagram and her hopes and dreams for the space.


Please click the video before to listen in on our conversation.

Be Blessed



45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page